Indecent Affair Part I - Stephanie Julian

An Indecent Affair – Part 1 Amazon UK / Amazon US Moonlit Night Publishing (June 8, 2014) Contemporary Erotic Romance Ebook: 64 pages One night. One woman. Two men. Twice the desire. Katrina refuses to give in to her mother’s demand to marry a man she can’t stand. After years of trusting no one with her heart or her body, she wants to be swept off her feet, to experience complete surrender, if only for one night. Tristan has lusted after Katrina for years and tonight he’s making his move. He’ll steal…

0

Weekly Roundup – 17th Aug 2014

Weekly Roundup Banner

Hi Guys! Hope you’re having a great weekend. Here’s the low down on what happened at BCC this week… FEATURES & REVIEWS Angel’s Rest by Emily March (Contemporary Romance) 3.5 Stars Black Ice by Susan Krinard (Urban Fantasy) 3 Stars Cover Reveal: Rock Addiction by Nalini Singh Half Year Mark:Team BCC’s Favourite Reads of 2014 (so far) Author Spotlight: Kathy Lette New August Release Giveaway: It’s in His Kiss by Jill Shalvis (Ends 29/08/14) Weekend Reads: Robin Bielman, Kylie Scott, and Rachel Gibson CAROLYN’S ROUNDUP This week has been a much slower reading…

Veiled Target

What are you reading this weekend? Anything you think we should be reading, or maybe your current read is just a bit… bleh. Whether you’re loving or hating your current read, we want to know about it! We love to hear about books (as if you didn’t know). Here’s a run down on what we’ll be reading this weekend: CAROLYN This weekend I’m hoping to start the following books. First up on my ipad kindle app is another rock star romance – I seem to be reading lots of these…

Rock Addiction - Nalini Singh

COVER REVEAL Rock Addiction by Nalini Singh is book one in her new Rock Kiss series, her first foray into the new adult contemporary romance genre. Rock Addiction will be released Sept 9, 2014. A bad boy wrapped in a sexy, muscled, grown-up package might be worth a little risk… Molly Webster has always followed the rules. After an ugly scandal tore apart her childhood and made her the focus of the media’s harsh spotlight, she vowed to live an ordinary life. No fame. No impropriety. No pain. Then she meets Zachary…

Romancing the Duke

I know people say it all the time, but I honestly can’t believe we are half way through the year already. The last six months have just flown by. Carolyn I had a terrible start to the year with regards to my reading. I was in the biggest reading slump ever! I only managed three books from January to June. Then I picked up One Week Girlfriend by Monica Murphy, which pulled me out of it. Although I really enjoyed the book, and went on to read the next book…

Read more Tagged with
1

AUTHOR SPOTLIGHT: Kathy Lette

Author Spotlight Banner

BIOGRAPHY Kathy Lette is a celebrated and outspoken comic writer who has an inimitable take on serious current issues. She is one of the pioneering voices of contemporary feminism, paving the way for Caitlin Moran and Lena Dunham. She first achieved succès de scandale as a teenager with the novel Puberty Blues, which was made into a major film and a TV mini-series. After several years as a newspaper columnist and TV sitcom writer in America and Australia, she’s written 11 international bestsellers in her characteristic witty voice, including Mad…

It's in His Kiss - Jill Shalvis

It’s in his Kiss by Jill Shalvis is the tenth book in the Lucky Harbor series and is published this month by Headline Eternal. I have two copies to give away – check out the details below! IT’S IN HIS KISS by Jill Shalvis (Lucky Harbor #10) Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Carly Phillips, and Susan Mallery will fall head over heels for New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis’ Lucky Harbor series. This is the tenth enthralling novel, laced with Jill’s trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. One kiss can last forever… Becca…

BCC UPDATES DIRECT TO YOUR INBOX

BOOK OF THE MONTH

BOOK OF THE MONTH

My 5 STAR review will be up soon, but until then check it out on GOODREADS

CURRENT GIVEAWAY

CURRENT GIVEAWAY

ARCHIVES

CURRENTLY READING

Currently Reading

BLOGLOVIN’

Follow on Bloglovin

INSTAGRAM

Instagram

FACEBOOK

Love Beauty?

Love Beauty?

Then head on over to my sister site Obsessive Blonde.

COPYRIGHT

All content and illustrations Ⓒ Book Chick City unless otherwise stated. This means you shouldn't copy or distribute without our permission!

SEARCH